NYSSA Board of Directors

The NYSSA is governed by an elected Board of Directors of 14 as well as a three-person legal counsel. The NYSSA Board of Directors is comprised of duly-elected industry leaders from all of NYSSA's various constituencies including member companies of all sizes, and professional and vendor firms. The Board meets quarterly and Committees meet more frequently, as needed.



Peter.Gioiello  Peter Gioiello, Chairman


adam2 headshot prof  Adam Steckler, Boardmember (bio)


 Barry Feinman Photo  Barry Feinman, Treasurer (bio)


Frank Crivello Photo  Frank Crivello, Secretary


Peter Ferraro  Peter Ferraro, CEO

James Coakley Photo  James Coakley, Immediate Past-Chairman (bio) 


Sally Mensching photo   Sally Coley Board member (bio)


Tom Garden Photo  Tom Garden, Board member


Nick Malagisi Photo  Nick Malagisi, Board member (bio)

 2022 red tie storage hallway 1  Guy Middlebrooks, Board member (bio)


Chris Murphy image  Christopher Murphy, Board member (bio)


Hardisty 500x500  Kelley Redl-Hardisty, Board member


Copy of Rona Siegel WWG StorQuest Profile Photo 9 21 1  Rona Siegel, Board member (bio)